Ten in a Hurry

Ten in a Hurry

$9.00Price

An Interactive Colors and Counting Book for Toddlers.

From the author/illustrator of Ten on a Twig comes an interactive picture book for toddlers that counts down a school of fish, color by color, perfect for fans of Eric Carle books.

Ten in a hurry, swimming in a line… Watch out, Red! GULP. Now there are nine. Watch the fish get eaten as the pages turn! In this hysterical, deceptively simple picture book, ten little fish are minding their own business when a much bigger fish comes up behind them. As the pages turn, he eats them one by one, until the littlest fish takes a dramatic stand!

This delightful, fun read helps with learning colors and counting, and the clever die-cuts will charm young readers.